I’ve got a great show for you folks, with plenty of brand new music coming out from favorites Ben Böhmer, Marsh, Jordin Post, and Lane 8, who is celebrating his This Never Happened label’s “V” year Anniversary – got to love all the incredible talent he’s cultivated over the last half decade, who all regularly grace this show.

Included as well, not one, but two tracks from Fatum’s recent EP, ‘Symphotek’ and ‘Make It Rain’ add some very distinct flavors, and certainly help shape the vibe-changes throughout Frequency Shifter.

Enjoy, and turn it up…

Get this mix.

Lifesine · Sines of Life 92: Frequency Shifter


  1. Tim van Werd - Believe (Original Mix)
  2. Boxer, Jody Wisternoff, James Grant - Sun Kissed (Original Mix)
  3. ASCO, Nicola Fasano - You’re Not Alone (Extended Mix)
  4. Ben Böhmer - Beyond Beliefs (Original Mix)
  5. Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Painting The Skies (Matt Leger Remix)
  6. Marsh - Innocence (Original Mix)
  7. Rezident & Biishop - One Good Reason (Original Mix)
  8. Faithless feat. Nathan Ball & Calab Femi - I Need Someone (Yotto Remix)
  9. Eelke Kleijn feat. Diana Miro - You (Original Mix)
  10. Fatum - Symphotek (Extended Mix)
  11. BluePrint - Could This B?
  12. Jordin Post - Fade Away (Extended Mix)
  13. Fatum & Jennifer Pague - Make It Rain (Original Mix)
  14. Nora En Pure - Aquatic (Original Mix)
  15. Lane 8 - Little Voices (Anderholm Remix)
  16. CamelPhat, Eli & Fur - Waiting (Eli & Fur’s Found Version)
  17. Twelve - You Can Have Me (If You Want Me)
  18. Just Her - Love Will Save Us
  19. Koelle feat. MARGRET - Is It Love?