As promised, the spiritual sibling to last week’s release has arrived! Don’t let the relaxed intro fool you – Animus ramps up quickly and is packed with energetic tracks to animate your week and keep you moving. Listen up for vocally vivacious earworms from Carly Rae Jepsen, Cash Cash, ARTY, Late Night Alumni, and more, plus something funky and retro-reminiscent from Fred Falke, and a cheeky little revamp of ATB’s classic ‘9pm’.

A repeat from last mix, ‘Come Back’ by Pretty Pink is our not-so-far BackTrack in this mix – simply too good not to want to spin it again.

Enjoy, and turn it up…

Get this mix.

Lifesine · Sines of Life 84: Animus


  1. Marsh - Beech Street
  2. Carly Rae Jepsen - This Love Isn’t Crazy
  3. Mordisco - Ventura
  4. Fred Falke feat. Shotgun Tom Kelly - Radio Days
  5. AVIRA - Love Me (Yotto Remix)
  6. Michael Cassette - Shadows Movement (MC’s Solar Energy Remake)
  7. Pretty Pink - Come Back (Original Mix)
  8. Deep Dish - Say Hello (Sterbinszky & Low Contrast Remix)
  9. Le Youth - Unattached (Edit)
  10. Spencer Brown - Everything’s a Cycle (Original Mix)
  11. Cash Cash ft. MAGIC! - Call You (Zack Martino Remix)
  12. The Chainsmokers feat. Charlee - Inside Out (DubVision Remix)
  13. No Mana - The Same Way (feat. Voicians)
  14. ARTY - Say My Name
  15. Mat Zo - Petrushka
  16. Love Regenerator & Eli Brown - Don’t You Want Me
  17. Late Night Alumni & Myon - Love Song (Myon Definitive Mix)
  18. Poorchoice, Cam Sanders - Say So ft. Veronica Bravo
  19. ATB, Topic, A7S - Your Love (9PM)