Coming out of 2020 strong with this episode, kicking off with a very catchy track from Faithless and straight into the much anticipated gardenstate remix of Above & Beyond’s ‘No One On Earth’. That, plus The Midnight, Sultan + Shepard, a feature off of Trance Wax’s debut artist album, and indeed some very warm energy radiating from a pair of PRAANA tracks.

Getting back around to having a BackTrack, we revisit the Croquet Club Remix of Mat Zo and Rachel K Collier’s ‘Only For You’, which debuted as the opening track of Sines of Life Episode #02! This one still sounds as good as it did then.

With all that, what else can I say besides enjoy, and turn it up…

Get this mix.

Lifesine · Sines of Life 83: Tesseract


  1. Faithless feat. Nathan Ball - Synthesizer (Patrice Bäumel Edit)
  2. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (gardenstate Extended Mix)
  3. The Midnight - Kick Drums & Red Wine (Dezza Remix)
  4. Tube & Berger - All I Want (feat. Goatchy)
  5. Yotto, Cassian - Grains
  6. Pretty Pink - Come Back (Extended Mix)
  7. Trance Wax - Beul Un Latha
  8. Yotto - Personal Space (Original Mix)
  9. Sultan + Shepard - Never feat. Nathan Nicholson
  10. Lane 8 - Loving You ft. Lulu James (Moon Boots Remix)
  11. CiDiAN - Open Your Eyes
  12. Jody Wisternoff, James Grant, Jinadu - Blue Space (Nikola Melnikov Remix)
  13. PRAANA - Asylum (Original Mix)
  14. Mat Zo ft. Rachel K Collier - Only For You (Croquet Club Remix)
  15. LEVV, Sj, Audrey Assad - Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  16. Sainte Vie - Whale
  17. Fluida - Yamma (Original Mix)
  18. PRAANA - Mojave (Boxer Remix)